Product Review: Hamilton Beach Blender

I own this beauty:

Blender

A Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender with Travel Lid. (Note: This is not a sponsored post. I just use this product and wanted to share.)

I’ve owned this blender for over a year now, and I still love it.

It’s important to note the “pulse” button. You don’t want to hold this button down while making your smoothie. It’s meant to be pulsed.

I really love that I can make my smoothie and then drink it straight out of the blender like it’s a cup. The lid has a little spout to drink from. This means there are less dishes to clean! That’s a major perk for me.

This blender is easy to clean as well. I usually rinse it out right after I drink my smoothie, but I occasionally put it on the top rack of the dishwasher.

I use this blender to make all the smoothies in this blog, and I don’t have any complaints. I would recommend this product if you’re looking for something that is quick and easy.

Leave a Reply

